Walburg, Hodorff, Dingsor and Morris sign their LNI’s

[email protected]

WATERTOWN, S.D. (GoWatertown.net) — Four Watertown Arrows signed on the dotted line during National Signing Day on Wednesday, November 10th.

Hannah Walburg – Southwest Minnesota State Soccer
Trinity Hodorff – North Dakota State Pole Vault
Myah Morris – University of Central Missouri Track and Field
Collin Dingsor – University of Sioux Falls Track and Field