Times, locations for early voting in Watertown announced

May 26, 2021

WATERTOWN, S.D.–The Watertown City Finance Office has announced the times and locations for Watertown residents interested in casting their vote early for the June 15th School/Municipal Election.

Registered voters may vote at City Hall from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM weekdays beginning on Friday May 28th. Early voting will continue until 5:00 PM on Monday June 14th.

There will be no voting on Memorial Day.

Early voters are asked to use the door marked “Council Chambers Entrance” when coming to vote at City Hall.

All voting on Election Day – June 15th will take place at the Watertown Civic Arena.