Brent Nathaniel
Follow Brent on Twitter.  Twitter.com/BrentNathaniel

WATERTOWN, S.D. (GoWatertown.net) — The Eastern South Dakota Conference has chosen their 2020 All-Conference Team.   Watertown leads the way with three selections on the team.

Seniors Maggie Heesch, Jadyn Hoftiezer, and Anna Johnson were selected to the squad.

Watertown finished the regular season tied with Huron for the conference title with a record of 7-1.

The Arrows begin defense of their Class AA title this Thursday.  Todd Enderson will have coverage of all Arrow volleyball games at the Class AA tournament on 950 KWAT and GoWatertown.net/Arrows.

See the full list HERE