Stuart Stein, Jean Moulton re-elected to Watertown School Board

June 21, 2022
Mike Tanner

WATERTOWN, S.D.–Two incumbents have been re-elected to the Watertown School Board.

Tuesday’s vote saw Stuart Stein as the top finisher with 702 votes. Jean Moulton was next with 614.

Finishing third was Nancy Turbak Berry with 504 votes, followed by Tom Lenox with 284.

Stein and Moulton will continue on the board with new three year terms. Moulton will serve her second term. Stein has been on the school board for the past seven years.

A total of 1,139 ballots were cast, including 314 absentee ballots.