Six Arrows earn ESD Soccer Team honors

Brent Nathaniel

WATERTOWN, S.D. ( — The 2020 Boys and Girls Eastern South Dakota Conference Soccer Teams have been released.

On the boy’s side, senior Alex Kowalski, junior Hunter Mitchell, and sophomore Jaxson Fiechtner made the first team. Senior Brayden Prokop earned second-team honors.

Junior Hannah Walburg was the lone Arrow to make the first team on the girl’s side.  Senior Abby Hartman earned second-team honors.

Watertown girls soccer ended the season with a conference record of 2-3-0 while the boys earned a 4-1-0 conference record.

Full Boys List HERE
Full Girls List HERE