WATERTOWN, S.D. (GoWatertown.net) — The quarterfinal round pairings have been set for the South Dakota High School Football Playoffs.

Locally in Class 9A, Britton-Hecla is the number one seed and will play host to Burke.  Warner is the seven seed and will travel to Onida to face Sully Buttes.

In Class 9AA, Hamlin is the four seed and will host Lemmon/McIntosh while the three seed Deuel will take on Baltic.

In Class 11B, the eight seed Sioux Valley will travel to Bridgewater-Emery/Ethan and the three seed Webster will host Mt. Vernon/Plankinton.

In Class 11AA, the two seed Brookings will face Douglas while the three seed Huron will host Yankton.

In Class 11AAA, Watertown will be the eight seed and travel to Sioux Falls Roosevelt for a 4 p.m. game at Howard Wood Field.

Quarterfinal round games will be played on Tuesday, October 31st.  Times for many games have yet to be determined.

9B Brackets
9A Brackets
9AA Brackets
11B Brackets
11A Brackets
11AA Brackets
11AAA Brackets