Hamlin and Castlewood lead the way with LCC All-Conference seletions

Brent Nathaniel

WATERTOWN, S.D. (GoWatertown.net) — Hamlin and Castlewood lead the selections on the 2020 Lake Region Volleyball All-Conference.

Seniors Ashtyn Abraham, Taylor Koisti, and McKenna Prouty were selected for the Chargers. Seniors Alayna Benike and Darah Dekam along with sophomore Mackenzie Everson were honored for the Warriors.

Also honored were seniors Eric Jutenen and Alison Kannegieter for Clark/Willow Lake; senior Haydyn Hauge and junior Kasey Pistulka for Sioux Valley; juniors Kennadi Bucholz and Cori Birkel for DeSmet and junior Haley Winter for Deuel.

Hamlin was the LCC in 2020 with a 6-0 record.

See the full list HERE