WATERTOWN, S.D. (GoWatertown.net) — Four Watertown Arrows have been named to the 2019 Eastern South Dakota All-Conference Teams.

Senior linebacker Brett Fossum and senior defensive back Evan Falconer were named to the defensive squad.

Senior back/receiver Dawson Schmidt and junior offensive lineman Tyler Dean were named to the offensive team.

Pierre would lead the way with twelve total selections to the team.

Watertown finished the 2019 season with a 2-7 record and a 2-3 record in conference. Brandon Valley won the AAA ESD Conference with a 5-0 record.  Pierre won the AA ESD Conference with a 4-0 record.

(Brent Nathaniel, Watertown Radio Sports)

Full ESD All-Conference Selections