Four Arrows make ESD All-Conference Football Team

Brent Nathaniel

WATERTOWN, S.D. ( — Four Watertown Arrows have made the 2020 Eastern South Dakota All-Conference.

Senior wide receiver Dawson Schmidt makes the offensive team. Junior linebacker Ben Althoff, senior defensive back Kale Stevenson, and senior lineman Tyler Dean earn defensive honors.

Watertown finished third in the Class AAA ESD Conference with a record of 2-1 and a regular-season record of 2-5.

See the full ESD All-Conference HERE