Five Arrows earn All-ESD Selections

[email protected]

WATERTOWN, S.D. ( — Five Watertown football players earned All-Eastern South Dakota Conference selections for the 2021 season.

Senior wide receiver Cole Holden and senior offensive linemen Paden Johnson were selected to the offensive side of the ball.   Senior linebacker Ben Althoff, senior defensive back Collin Dingsor, and senior defensive linemen Hunter Wientjes were chosen for the defensive side.

Watertown finished their first season back in Class 11AA with a record of 3-7.

See all the All-ESD selections HERE