Fannin and Falconer honored by ESD

WATERTOWN, S.D. ( — The Eastern South Dakota Conference has released their 2019-2020 All-ESD Teams

For the boys, Watertown Arrow senior Evan Falconer received honorable mention. Senior Megan Fannin received first team honors on the ESD Girls Team.

Yankton Gazelles won the ESD this season with a record of 8-0. The Huron Tigers won the ESD on the boys side with a conference record of 7-1.


(Brent Nathaniel, Watertown Radio Sports)
Boys List HERE
Girls List HERE