281 Conference releases all-conference selections

WATERTOWN, S.D. (GoWatertown.net) — The 281 Conference has released their boys and girls all-conference teams for the 2019-2020 season.

Locally, three Iroquois/Doland boys players were selected.  Keistan Dubro, Senior, second team selection.  Brandon Decker Sophomore, a third team selection. Reilyn Zavesky Freshmen,  honorable mention.

For the Iroquois/Doland girls Katie DuBro Sophomore was named a second team selection.

See the full 281 all-conference list below
Girls HERE


(Brent Nathaniel, Watertown Radio Sports)